20111104 VCH Seasonal Flu Clinics

Please find attached the 2011-2012 Flu Shot Clinics Schedule provided to us by Vancouver Coastal Health.

Below are lists of Locations & dates that we think will be useful to our Department members. Please make sure to take your work ID and Employee Number to the Clinic

Richmond General Hospital :

Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Room: Westminster Lobby
Time: 6:30 am to 1 pm

Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Room: Westminster Lobby
Time: 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Vancouver General Hospital:

Date: Thursday, November 10, 2011
Room: Diamond Family Courtyard – Jim Pattison Pavilion
Time: 6:30 am to 6:30 pm

Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Room: Diamond Family Courtyard – Jim Pattison Pavilion
Time: 11 am to 5:00 pm

UBC Hospital:

Date: Monday, November 14, 2011
Location: UBC Purdy Pavilion
Room: Purdy 1, 2, 3, 4 Mobile Clinic (room 116, 1st floor)
Time: 7:30 am to 1:00 pm

Date: Friday, November 18, 2011
Location: Koerner Pavilion
Room: Cafeteria (outside), Koerner Pavilion, corner café on ground floor
Time: 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Date: Friday, November 25, 2011
Location: UBC Purdy Pavilion
Room: Purdy 1, 2, 3, 4 Mobile Clinic (room 116, 1st floor)
Time: 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Corporate – Echelon Building:

Date: Thursday, November 24, 2011
Room: Conference Room 433, 4th Floor (Echelon West)
Time: 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Room: Conference Room 433, 4th Floor (Echelon West)
Time: 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Room: Conference Room 433, 4th Floor (Echelon West)
Time: 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Please see attached for Complete Schedule