Previous Recipients of the George A. Davidson Scholarship Award

Listed below are residents who were previously recognized for outstanding research and scholarly activity during residency training.


2019:   Dr.  Clara Westwell-Roper

2018:   Dr.  Verena Langheimer

2017:   Dr.  Andrew Perrin

2016:   Dr.  Priyanka Halli

2015:   Dr.  Trisha Chakrabarty

2014:   Dr.  Alexander McGirr

2013:   Dr. KaWai Leong

2012:   Dr. Alan Bates

2011:   Dr. Fidel Vila-Rodriguez

2010:   Dr. Jesse Sidhu