Jay C. Cheng Memorial Prize

Endowed in memory of Dr. Jay C. Cheng, a former UBC faculty member and the founding president of the Chinese Canadian Medical Society of British Columbia. The award is offered to a fourth year medical student who has demonstrated academic excellence in Psychiatry. The award is made on the recommendation of the Faculty of Medicine.


2015-Joel Fox

2014- Jennifer Rurak

2013 – Ashley Jewitt
2011 – Sheena Manning
2010 – Jeanine Marshall

Presented at:
Research Day