Significant Contribution to Research

Faculty, peer or self-nominated award to recognize a resident who has contributed to the research goals of the program by participating in a research project, publishing and/or presented at the department Research Day.


2014 – KaWai Leong

2013 – Alan Bates

2012 – Maia Love
2011 – Fidel Vila-Rodriguez
2010 – Jesse Sidhu

Presented at:
Research Day