Previous Recipients of the Resident Significant Leadership Award

Listed below are residents who were previously recognized for demonstrating consistent and outstanding leadership within the the residency program and/or in other community activities.


2019:   Dr. Patrick McDonald

2018:   Dr. Bryan Chow

2017:   Dr. Mariko Vaughan

2016:   Dr. Julia Gibson

2015:   Dr. Alex Leung

2014:   Dr. Paul Blackburn and Dr. Shari Bozorg (Co-recipients)

2013:   Dr. Kevin Wong

2012:   Dr. Alan Bates

2011:   Dr. Alan Bates

2010:   Dr. Jennifer Wide