TRICEPS (Translating Research into Clinical Excellence in Psychiatric Settings)

Awarded annually by Advisory Committee to a faculty member who excels in translating research findings into exemplary clinical care and demonstrates a commitment to evidence-based Psychiatry.


1014 Co-winners – Rosemary Basson & Terry Isomura

2013 Co-winners – Jana Davidson & Rivian Weinerman
2012 Co-winners – David Bond & George Hadjupavlou
2011 Co-winners – Peter Chan & Shaila Misri
2010 Co-winners – Margaret Weiss & Richard Williams

Presented at:
Faculty Appreciation Dinner