Tsung-Yi Lin Award For Clinical Research

Awarded based on results of oral presentation at the event by the judges (usually faculty and/or visiting presenters). This award is not intended for GFT or Clinical Faculty.


2014 –  Andreanne Gignac

2013 – Fidel Vila-Rodriguez
2012 – Andrea Jones
2011 – Swetha Popuri
2010 – Kevin Wong

Presented at:
Research Day