Zeldowicz Basic Science Poster Award

Awarded based on results of oral presentation at the event by the judges (usually faculty and/or visiting presenters). This award is not intended for GFT or Clinical Faculty.


2014 – Xiaojie Zhang

2013 – Liya Ma
2012 – James Hyman
2011 – Fiona Choi
2010 – Ning Zhou

Presented at:
Research Day