Zeldowicz Clinical Science Poster Award

Awarded based on results of oral presentation at the event by the judges (usually faculty and/or visiting presenters). This award is not intended for GFT or Clinical Faculty.


2014 – Alicia-Nijdam Jones

2013 – Jules Elfante
2012 – Arvinder Grewal
2011 – Verena Strehlau
2010 – Alan Bates


Presented at:
Research Day